Term Dates


Academic Year 2016 - 2017


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Tuesday 30th August 2016
    School Closes Friday 14th October 2016
    Half Term Monday 17th October 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016
    School Opens Monday 24th October 2016
    School Closes Friday 16th December 2016
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Wednesday 4th January 2017
    School Closes Friday 10th February 2017
    Half Term Monday 13th February 2017- Friday 17th February 2017
    School Opens Monday 20th February 2017
    School Closes Friday 7th April 2017
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 24th April 2017
    School Opens Monday 24th April 2017
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
    School Closes Friday 26th May 2017
    Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
    School Opens Monday 5th June 2017
    School Closes Friday 14th July 2017
  • Teacher Days

    Autumn Term Wednesday 24th August 2016
    Thursday 25th August 2016
    Friday 27th August 2016
    Spring Term Tuesday 2nd January 2016

Future Term Dates


For future term dates, please visit the link below:

Leicester City School Term Dates

Copyright © 2017 Braunstone Community Primary School
Website by Shinymotion