Our Staff

  • Name Position
    Ms Mahil Headteacher
    TBC Deputy Headteacher
    Mrs Rushin Assistant Head
    TBC Assistant Head
    Miss Illidge Reception Teacher
    EYFS Phase Leader
    Mr King Year 1 Teacher
    Assesment Lead
    Mrs Dhillon Year 2 Teacher
    KS1 Phase Leader
    Miss Shipstone Year 4 Teacher
    English Lead
    Mrs Mukiza Year 5 Teacher
    Maths Lead
    Miss Campbell Year 6 Teacher
    Upper KS2 Phase Leader
    Miss Smith Nursery Teacher
    Miss Evans Reception Teacher
    Miss Porter Reception Teacher
    Mrs Burton Year 1 Teacher
    Miss Loseby Year 2 Teacher
    Miss Burnside Year 3 Teacher
    Miss Sims Year 3 Teacher
    Mr Gould Year 4 Teacher
    Mrs Gaywood Year 4 Teacher
    Miss Jackett Year 6 Teacher
    Mrs Skyrme Year 1 Interventions
    Mrs Harrison Year 2 Interventions
    Mrs Eastgate Year 3 Interventions
    Mrs Townsend Year 4 Interventions
    Mrs Naylor Year 5 Interventions
    Mrs Dinsdale Year 6 Interventions
  • Name Position
    Mrs McNamara HTLA
    Mrs Snow Behaviour for Learning Mentor
    Mrs Cooper Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
    Mrs Lister Family Support Worker
    Miss Ward Sports Coach
    Miss Merriman Librarian
    Mrs Beighton TA
    Miss Bennett TA
    Mrs Brandon TA
    Mrs Cooper TA
    Miss Downward TA
    Miss Gamble TA
    Ms Green TA
    Miss Luparia TA
    Miss Heathcote TA
    Mrs Hooke TA
    Mrs Jarvis TA
    Mrs Kemble TA
    Mrs Leite TA
    Miss Lloyd TA
    Miss McLoughlin TA
    Miss McManus TA
    Mrs Nethercot TA
    Mrs Newton TA
    Mrs O’Boyle TA
    Mrs Rowley TA
    Ms Sharman TA
    Mrs J. Smith TA
    Mrs P. Smith TA
    Mrs Stevens TA
    Mrs Saunders TA
    Mrs Wainwright TA
    Mrs Weston TA
    Mrs D Williams TA
    Mrs E Williams TA
    Mrs Williamson TA
    Mrs Woolman TA
    Ms Wright TA
    Mr Harkisan ICT Technician
  • Name Position
    Mrs Beesley Business Manager
    Mrs Westwater Attendance Co-ordinator
    Mrs Mitchinson Data Manager
    Mrs Edwards Administration Officer/Receptionist
    Miss Coultous Administration Officer/Receptionist
  • Name Position
    Mr Wardle Premises Officer
    Mrs Merriman General Assistant
    Mrs Nethercot Cleaner
    Mrs Cotgreave Cleaner
    Mrs Holdom Cleaner
    Mrs Whiteman Cleaner
    Mrs Saunders Cleaner

Copyright © 2017 Braunstone Community Primary School
Website by Shinymotion

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.