Term Dates


Academic Year 2017-2018


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Thursday 30th August 2018
    School Closes Friday 19th October 2018
    Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
    School Opens Monday 29th October 2018
    School Closes Friday 21st December 2018
    Christmas & New Year Holiday Monday 24th December 2017 to Monday 7th January 2019
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
    School Closes Friday 15th February 2019
    Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
    School Opens Monday 25th February 2019
    School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
    Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
    School Closes Friday 24th May 2019
    Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
    School Opens Monday 3rd June 2019
    School Closes Friday 12th July 2019
    Summer Holiday Begins Monday 15th July 2019
  • Teacher Days

    Autumn Term Tuesday 28th August 2018
    Wednesday 29th August 2018
    Spring Term Tuesday 7th January 2019

Complete Term Dates


For complete and future term dates, please click on the document below:

Term Dates 2019-20

Copyright © 2018 Braunstone Community Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.