Term Dates


Academic Year 2017-2018


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Tuesday 29th August 2017
    School Closes Friday 13th October 2017
    Half Term Monday 16th October 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
    School Opens Monday 23rd October 2017
    School Closes Tuesday 20th December 2017
    Christmas & New Year Holiday Thursday 21th December 2017 to Monday 8th January 2018
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Wednesday 9th January 2018
    School Closes Friday 9th February 2018
    Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
    School Opens Monday 19th February 2018
    School Closes Friday 23rd March 2018
    Easter Holidays Monday 26th March 2018 to Friday 6th April 2018
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 9th April 2018
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
    School Closes Friday 25th May 2018
    Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
    School Opens Monday 4th June 2018
    School Closes Friday 13th July 2018
    Summer Holiday Begins Monday 16th July 2018
  • Teacher Days

    Autumn Term Wednesday 24th August 2017
    Thursday 25th August 2017
    Spring Term Tuesday 8th January 2018

Complete Term Dates


For complete and future term dates, please download the documents below:

Term Dates 2017-2018

Copyright © 2017 Braunstone Community Primary School
Website by Shinymotion

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.